Master Craftsman Machinery Maintenance


Master Craftsman Machinery Maintenance

This is the top certificate among technical qualification certificates in Korea. I passed 4 sections (CAD, CAM, MCT and CNC) to get it. It is so hard for me to work and study together but I have good schoolmates and good teachers. They encourage me to do it. Because of this certificate, I can save 20 percent of tuition fee of graduated school.

Master Craftsman Machinery Maintenance

Master Craftsman Machinery Maintenance

The subjects for the first semester

The subjects for the first semester

The subjects for the first semester

The subjects for the second semester

The subjects for the second semester

The subjects for the second semester

The subjects for the second semester

The subjects for the second semester

The subjects for the second semester

KOPO1

Leave a comment