My Life in My House, Canada


My Life in My House, Canada

When I was a college student in Canada, I had lived in an apartment for a while. Because my college was far away from the downtown, I could rent a nice apartment at a reasonable price. There was no Asian person even Korean but I could have a lot of foreign friends there. because in my college also there was no Korean person, I could not speak my mother tongue for a long time until I came back to Korea. I really miss my neighbor and the clean air and nice sunshine.

harry_1 harry_3 harry_2 harry_4 harry_11 harry_8 harry_7 harry_12 harry_13  harry_17 harry_20 harry_23

Photo Album

Leave a Reply

