(Spanish) Basic Conversation


Greeting

Hello, Good Morning, Good day : Buenos dias : 부에노스 디아스

Good Morning : Buenos dias : 부에노스 디아스

Good evening / Good afternoon : Buenos tardes : 부에노스 타르데스

Good nignt : Buenos noches : 부에노스 노체스

Hello : Hola : 올라

How are you? : Como esta? : 꼬모 에스타

Fine, Very well : Muy bien : 무이 비엔

Good bye : Adios : 아디오스

Intronduction

My name is Harry : me llamo Harry : 메야모 해리

I am a tourist : Soy turista : 소이 뚜리스타

I speak a little Spanish : Hablo un poco de espanol

I do not speak Spanish : No hablo espanol

I don’t understand English : No entiendo!

Key Words

Yes : Si : 씨

No : No : 노

Please : Por favor : 뽀르 빠보르

Thank you : Gracias : 그라시어스

Excuse me : Perdon : 뻬르돈

I am sorry : Lo siento : 로시엔또

Asking For Things

I would like : Quisiera : 기시에라

I need : Necesito : 네쎄시또

Can you : Puede usted : 뿌에데 유스떼

Where is the restroom? : Donde esta el bano? : 돈데 에스다 엘바뇨

I am looking for a hotel : Estoy buscando el hotel :

I need help : Necesito ayuda :

Useful Opposites

Open : Abierto / Closed : Cerrado

Good : Bueno / Bad : Malo

Right : Correcto / Wrong : Incorrecto

Stop : Parese / Go : Vaya

Wait : Esperese / Hurry : Apurese

Words

Help : Socorro

Spain : Espana : 에스파냐

a hotel : un hotel : 운 오텔

a restaurant : un restaurante : 운 레스타우란테

a bank : un banco : 운 방코

the cafe : la cafeteria : 라 카페테리아

a coffee : un cafe : 운 카페

the taxi : el taxi : 엘 탁시

more coffee : mas cafe : 마스 카페

some water : agua : 아구아

the menu : la carta : 라 까르따

Airport

I’m here on vacation : Vengo de vacaciones

I’ll be staying… : Me voy a quedar…

one week : una semana / two week : dos semanas

one month : un mes / two months : dos meses

Hotel

My name is… : Me llamo… : 메야모…

Have you any vacancies? : Tiene alguna habitacion libre?

I would like a room : Quiero un cuarto : 끼에로 운 까르또

Where is the dining room? : Donde esta el comedor?

My room key, please : La llave de mi cuarto, por favor

Please wake me at… : Me despierta a las…

There is no… : No hay… : 노 아이…

There is no toilet paper : No hay papel higienico

Bill, please : La cuenta, por favor

Leave a Reply

